Get a free quote LocationMontclair, NJ 07042 Call (862) 206-6824

Visit Our Page!

Are you still deciding whether to get our professional house cleaning services or not? Take the time to go to visit our Google page if you want to know what other people are saying about the services that we provide. From reviews to comments and suggestions, you can use them as a reference so that you can make a decision.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Angely's Home Care
Average rating:  
 8 reviews
Nov 19, 2022
by Laura E on Angely's Home Care
Excellent Service

I love this cleaning service. They never fail to do a great job and they are always reachable and are accommodating if any time needs to be changed. I also have two dogs and they work really well in the house with them while they are here and I’m not home.

Oct 1, 2020
by Winona K. on Angely's Home Care
They Help Me Out a Lot!

I do home cleaning once in a while. But not all the time. I am just too busy with work and other responsibilities. But after hiring this company, I never looked back since. They help me out a lot.

Sep 30, 2020
by Jesse Alexander on Angely's Home Care
Amazing Service

I will be happy to spread the word about you and your team. Your house cleaning was just fantastic and I can't think of other cleaners who can replace you. I finally found trustworthy and reliable people for those difficult chores that are piling up. As I said, there will be more people to call you soon, as I'll be recommending it.

Sep 28, 2020
by Florian Cadorna on Angely's Home Care
Spick and Span

It is an exemplary cleaning service done by a team of skilled and experienced workers. I have every right to have high expectations, as I spare no expense when it comes to home cleaning. I'm pleased to say that my expectations were matched by the end result. As an additional reward, I will make sure that more people learn about your service.

Sep 25, 2020
by Dandria Harvey on Angely's Home Care
Perfectly Done

You made my day with your smiling faces and hard work. The results are worthy of a picture for a magazine or a real estate website. I'm so happy that I did the right thing by booking your home cleaning company. I'm so grateful that you also provided me with a service that is worth every cent.

Sep 22, 2020
by Ontario Myers on Angely's Home Care
Thank You

I have made a decision - I'll be hiring you on a regular basis. Your housekeeping cleaning services already proved that you are the real deal for this matter. It makes no sense looking for other cleaners when you showed me that every nook and cranny is polished. Nice doing business with you. I will happily recommend you.

Sep 21, 2020
by Kristin S. Williamson on Angely's Home Care
You're So Kind

I'm new in town, and it was very important for me to use a post construction cleaning services, as it was necessary to have all that mess sorted out. I didn't have a clue about the local services until one of your previous customers recommended you. He was indeed right that you are very good at what you're doing. Thanks!

Sep 17, 2020
by Winona K. on Angely's Home Care

I do home cleaning once in a while. But not all the time. I am just too busy with work and other responsibilities. But after hiring this company, I never looked back since. They help me out a lot.

Services List

  • Construction Cleaning
  • Home Cleaning
  • Office Cleaning
  • Housekeeping
Review Us
Get a free quote